Un form RPG cu tema istorica, preistorica, medievala si fantastica. O tema unica si originala.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Latest topics
» condica de prezenta
Wed Jun 27, 2018 6:23 pm by Hana

» Dream Land
Fri Apr 27, 2018 12:16 pm by Hana

» Ranguri facute de mine
Fri Apr 27, 2018 12:14 pm by Hana

» Chat forum
Fri Feb 02, 2018 6:18 pm by Hana

» Japan&Korea
Fri Feb 02, 2018 6:16 pm by Hana

» Annyeong
Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:17 pm by Hana

» Ask ME
Fri Jan 19, 2018 3:55 pm by tymaakera

» Charas
Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:44 pm by Sebastian

» Sharma Sanara
Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:42 pm by Sebastian

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 13 on Mon Sep 05, 2016 10:23 pm
Top posting users this month
Forum friends
Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic The Roleplaying SchoolImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic
ViSiTaToRs
RPG Music inspiration
condica de prezenta
Thu Sep 15, 2016 10:02 pm by Hana
prezenta

Comments: 70
nelamuriri
Tue Sep 06, 2016 5:02 pm by Sebastian
Acest forum mai este activ?

Comments: 12
Schimb de username
Fri Aug 12, 2016 1:58 pm by Hana
Old:
New:


Comments: 2
winter skin
Mon Nov 14, 2016 5:40 pm by Hana
de azi forumul are un nou skin de iarna

Comments: 7
Halloween skin
Mon Oct 10, 2016 12:46 pm by Hana
de azi acest forum are un skin perfect pentru halloween


Comments: 2
Propuneri
Tue Sep 06, 2016 5:36 pm by Sebastian
Propun un topic pentru incepatori.

Comments: 5
Autumn skin
Sat Sep 10, 2016 9:12 pm by Hana
noul skin de toamna este gata! astept parerile voastre flower flower

Comments: 4
Sugestii/Nelamuriri
Tue Aug 16, 2016 12:12 pm by Sharma Sanara
Aici se vor prezenta sugestiile si nelamuririle.

Comments: 39
Top posters
Hana
 
Sharma Sanara
 
psychotic.bitch
 
Morphogenic
 
ByaLuna
 
Sebastian
 
Myss.Terious
 
Eris
 
Kim Ae-un
 
Katherine.
 
Statistics
We have 26 registered users
The newest registered user is tymaakera

Our users have posted a total of 5287 messages in 229 subjects
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:
:: I forgot my password